March 4

viking rune alphabet

 

when I started reading Magnus chase I got interested in the Viking rune alphabet. I had gotten the alphabet and copied it down in my notebook. when I copied it I memorized it, and I can write it on paper.

I don’t write with them a lot because I only write with them in my notebook. I do sometimes write on loose leaf. I write in Viking rune because no one else can read. it is like words with a password on them.

most of my brothers have read Magnus chase. they all went threw the same thing as me, but my oldest brother went threw it the most. once I had found runes that one of my brothers made, but at that time I didn’t know what they were for, but I knew the runes. I still lost them. these are the runes


Posted March 4, 2022 by easjam74 in category Uncategorised

1 thoughts on “viking rune alphabet

  1. mrewert

    I am enjoying your blogs as they are written about topics of personal interest but I also notice that you do not edit them well, which makes it unclear to your audience and shows you are not taking time for your own writing. Please be sure to use proper capitals, spelling etc.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*