March 10

what the truck

i like a song called what the truck. it has no swears in it. it is also a country song. it has three voices in it, a boy and a 2 girls. the only thing close to a swear is ” they can kiss my as i drive away”. it has an upbeat toon to it. i have this song on my playlist. there is a verity of instruments in it. this is the lyrics and the link.  what the truck. the reklaws wrote the song. the boys voice is low. the combination of the voices is nice.

I ain’t ever done time but I might just kill my boss
And I’m sick of my ex calling me up and telling me off
Looks like things are finally looking up
Half full cup, this is what we waiting for
Put the key in the ignition, get back to what you’re missing
No sitting inside no more
I been down in the dumps when I wake up in the morning
Same four walls been getting kinda boring
‘Cause I been losing my Dodge Ram mind all day
They can kiss my as I drive away
What you saying ’bout a little pick me up?
We’re way too young to give us up
What you say we all go somewhere and get stuck
Life’s a ditch, so what the truck?
Same old, diffеrent day, what you say we get outta thе house?
Going missing, going fishing, and all I know is I won’t be around
T-t-tell ’em ’bout it
Well, it’s all blah-blah-blah way up in the city
Na-na-na, get back to that critic
Put the four-by-four into fifth and just head south right now
‘Cause I been down in the dumps when I wake up in the morning
Same four walls been getting kinda boring
‘Cause I been losing my Dodge Ram mind all day
They can kiss my as I drive away
What you saying ’bout a little pick me up?
We’re way too young to give us up
What you say we all go somewhere and get stuck
Life’s a ditch, so what the truck?
Alright
You know what it is, what
Let’s get the truck outta here man
What the truck?
i like this song because it has a nice beat it is country and i love country music.


Posted March 10, 2022 by easjam74 in category Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*