November 7

game talk

Today I’m going to talk about a game.

 

The game I’m talking about is a game that a game maker made. the person I’m talking about is notch. you may know him as the creator of minecraft.  minecraft is the game I’m going to talk about. i like this game because you can do lots of things.

things i like doing in minecraft. i like  making houses in mountains so i can load the house with redstone. i like building with redstone because i can make a lot of things. my favorite build is making an elevator  with pistons,   slime blocks, observer, and some blocks. i like this build because i can make it go down to a mine shaft with lights that slowly turn on.

There is a lot of things you can do in minecraft. i like playing it with my brother. i always to make big projects. I’m good at minecraft redstone. go big if you think you can do a big project.


Posted November 7, 2022 by easjam74 in category Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*